Use client buggify options on the client v1.2.7
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 23:06:16 +0000 (18:06 -0500)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 16:28:49 +0000 (11:28 -0500)
commit341b08137c9546bebeb8b05c82cdafa8ebbebb38
treefbd72762c9b60e79dfa1fa3a2b9226a2dd3a27dc
parent9ebcc0957cdb9d3a32761b5b25cc6777e3266411
Use client buggify options on the client

Previously we used plain buggify options which are meant for the server. Switch
them to the client versions.

Can check if it works with: ```
ERL_ZFLAGS="-erlfdb network_options '[client_buggify_enable, {client_buggify_section_activated_probability, 60}, {client_buggify_section_fired_probability, 60}]'" make elixir tests=test/elixir/test/basics_test.exs
```
c_src/atom_names.h
c_src/main.c
src/erlfdb_nif.erl