Install FDB synchronously main v1.3.5
authorAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 23:19:47 +0000 (18:19 -0500)
committerAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 23:33:52 +0000 (18:33 -0500)
commit46af08f50f543d1ddca6e545b726ec2b31a3bc88
tree681d00b7f603df6108e543f9703a414d5a3cac82
parent651631d02a91e11016e2acfb1b2e0ec311b88657
Install FDB synchronously

We were seeing CI failures where the FDB installation would not be
completed before we tried to invoke `fdbcli --version`
.github/workflows/ci.yml