Add erlfmt as a project_plugin
authorAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Wed, 3 Nov 2021 01:15:00 +0000 (21:15 -0400)
committerAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Sat, 6 Nov 2021 18:15:59 +0000 (14:15 -0400)
commit47e1d4cf7ce2379e6216fe7d56648da681be1da4
treebf755c2424da496822f42c6d00ea420fb9d763ab
parentacd51950dbe3ef8427bfd8841f9a7eceb9789b17
Add erlfmt as a project_plugin
rebar.config