Add ERLFDB_IS_RETRYABLE/2 guard v1.3.1
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:42:18 +0000 (18:42 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:58:39 +0000 (20:58 -0400)
commit53077693e161368f6c33b73a2f967fe490c36838
tree33516ac462c0649f9d272e6b5ebcd77db3940810
parent1314c2ac70bb3f87ed6694a5d3751b26b9c885d4
Add ERLFDB_IS_RETRYABLE/2 guard

This is a guard which may be used to catch and handle retryable errors. It's
more ergonomic as a guard than a function, since the handler won't have to
catch and re-throw unwanted (non-retryable) exceptions.

Along with a guard, some common FDB error codes are also defined. It's not an
exhaustive list and mostly consists of retryable and a few other common errors.
include/erlfdb.hrl