Make the default wait timeout infinity (continued) v1.3.3
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 16:26:50 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 17:01:45 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
commit55022a566df3d98a543148ce7a0e2eb6773909ae
treed7498384ce2bb45328f1d14d4131d481794d5459
parentc784cc4b21c554e276cb309b53f36fe8a2c5b8ac
Make the default wait timeout infinity (continued)

This the continuation of https://github.com/apache/couchdb-erlfdb/pull/22. There,
we updated only one `after` clause and forgot the other. The reasoning is the
same as before -- make erlfdb behave consistent with other FDB clients which
do not have top level client-side timeouts for futures.
src/erlfdb.erl