Do not apply default future timeouts to commit and on_error response v1.2.2
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 17:48:07 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 18:00:39 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
commit579e066c1402f41c7260631125f117b4dcdabf93
tree3caf4461f51d966fa1e4c5d5b0bc5faaf4a33f6f
parent84db41c0d88cb3e6fac8561ee3010177cffdebc0
Do not apply default future timeouts to commit and on_error response

`commit` should timeout based on the default transaction_too_old (1007) error
or from an explicitly set transaction timeout option (1031).

`on_error` may sleep for some time which is determined by the backoff and retry
counts,it is limited and is guaranteed to return back.
src/erlfdb.erl