Fix OOB array access in get_string_array
authorAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 13:34:23 +0000 (08:34 -0500)
committerAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 22:34:44 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
commit5b085c525f3f6dfa374fa05fad03fa5b1a4ef7c8
tree943ccb8174c68dce820988f5a743c6388e8c95cc
parentaaeda1dc38097ffd598a814be1d944266cffb7c9
Fix OOB array access in get_string_array

Silly bug here, but we didn't catch because for some reason the
get_addresses_for_key function is not part of the bindings tester
specifications. I added a brutally simply unit test to cover it.
c_src/main.c
test/erlfdb_06_get_addresses_test.erl [new file with mode: 0644]