Fix issues caused by foundationdb.org breakage
authorAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 19:39:05 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
committerAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 23:33:52 +0000 (18:33 -0500)
commit651631d02a91e11016e2acfb1b2e0ec311b88657
tree6e0ade6d10ecbe780236a0060f03b1475f6c55ec
parent20ae851ed87157ed127d23f09955bb608ce25a0a
Fix issues caused by foundationdb.org breakage

The foundationdb.org collapse and subsequent move to GitHub created a
bit of fallout:

* Update package URLs from foundationdb.org to github.com

* Install Python package via pip as it's not published on GitHub

* Bump version to 6.3.23 as pypi has limited release selection

* Vendor the create_cluster_file.bash script (FDB elected to remove it
  from their published container builds).
.devcontainer/Dockerfile
.devcontainer/create_cluster_file.bash [new file with mode: 0644]
.devcontainer/docker-compose.yaml