Idempotent snapshot handle setting v1.2.3
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 20:54:12 +0000 (15:54 -0500)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 21:00:34 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
commit71a996e01fef7f8627c4b0a37e160259d319331c
tree54d715655cda500eeb53305929432fc607e7bf64
parent23599af04ea7b5e96c4444426acf692348794308
Idempotent snapshot handle setting

If a transaction handle is already a snapshot, make setting it a snapshot again
a no-op.
src/erlfdb.erl
test/erlfdb_04_snapshot_test.erl [new file with mode: 0644]