Cancel fold range futures v1.2.1
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Tue, 19 May 2020 19:13:49 +0000 (15:13 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 19:28:01 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
commit84db41c0d88cb3e6fac8561ee3010177cffdebc0
tree4a011a63feb8ecdf2ea51557a5840cfcf5f0cb41
parent52052a01b1b7d22087fa3da4cdb36a4571ef790c
Cancel fold range futures

Previously we had functions to create and wait on fold range futures, but no way
to cancel them. This commit add clauses to `cancel/1,2` to do just that.

Also, once the `?IS_FOLD_FUTURE` macro is defined, use it in a few function
heads instead of the previously used `{fold_info, _, _}` tuple.
src/erlfdb.erl