Deallocate future mutex in the future resource destructor
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 17:31:45 +0000 (12:31 -0500)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 20:48:09 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
commita2e6505b92cff2966a855f5c9240c7111e9c1340
tree253db3a6633de14c25d57a06ec3cdba66bc5053b
parent74a31ce5a14be60b5cd2062da771deff71a06599
Deallocate future mutex in the future resource destructor

Otherwise we end up leaking mutexes https://github.com/apache/couchdb-erlfdb/issues/49
c_src/resources.c