Publish coverage to coveralls.io
authorAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 19:35:07 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
committerAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 15:42:45 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
commita367af4072e821d170aae442a634dc731dbfc860
tree60be029d2535a1a1b47e27be39afaae6f75bb4ec
parent2f6b6484e472ee805c0eb3253ad66a2a1b5a2e29
Publish coverage to coveralls.io
.github/workflows/ci.yml
README.md
rebar.config
rebar.config.script