Implement has_watches(Tx) transaction flag
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 16:24:42 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 17:16:57 +0000 (13:16 -0400)
commitb0856d711fd11efd6a0a6b7831ce1a626f933611
treeb19da56455476436014940f8ac6afd34a073bbe8
parent523a73875825a80f49aec04e69ad0f0f6a3fad41
Implement has_watches(Tx) transaction flag

Returns true if transaction has created any watches. If writes are disallowed,
watches are also cannot be created.
c_src/main.c
c_src/resources.h
src/erlfdb.erl
src/erlfdb_nif.erl
test/erlfdb_03_transaction_options_test.erl