Bump API level to 620
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 20:56:29 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:15:36 +0000 (10:15 -0500)
commitc89b2d6e2294efd19696d391c43861ecc1fae323
tree65b3df7108841ba605cba5983e8d24031d9ff280
parent85a8253ce8ad7a22df80cd5e03d5339c24707368
Bump API level to 620

This comes with a few changes:

 * `fdb_future_get_version` was renamed to `fdb_future_get_int64`
 * a new API: `fdb_transaction_get_approximate_size`
 * `size_limit` transaction option

Reference: https://apple.github.io/foundationdb/release-notes.html#bindings
c_src/atom_names.h
c_src/fdb.h
c_src/main.c
c_src/resources.h
src/erlfdb.app.src
src/erlfdb.erl
src/erlfdb_nif.erl
test/erlfdb_03_transaction_size_test.erl [new file with mode: 0644]
test/tester.es