Avoid the system key range in the eunit test random key generator. v1.1.0
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 04:57:05 +0000 (00:57 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 16:52:58 +0000 (12:52 -0400)
commitd4663cf269cdf30fdedb85d381815af1cd28a011
tree8704f9f00bce4b537d58ab1d9099f257dc693750
parent1de3e2e8e876f60c466207817e20cecf52af5aaf
Avoid the system key range in the eunit test random key generator.

Previously the generator could sometimes return values in the system
range and tests would fail with the unexpected 2004 error.
test/erlfdb_03_transaction_options_test.erl