Add utilities for creating test clusters
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 17:55:46 +0000 (12:55 -0500)
committerPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:11:28 +0000 (13:11 -0500)
commite30b38194a3aeca12f161d1bc37a0852f92eb46a
treedec45da35e0bc77ef1213c4762486dfc65244d56
parent75102b7c4db98a2b14a66432dfda28f9bcb3964b
Add utilities for creating test clusters

These utilities allow us to setup a test cluster for use during unit
tests. By default this will setup a cluster once per VM and also re-use
state from old test runs if it exists. Tests should ensure an empty
cluster when necessary by specifying the `empty` option when calling
`erlfdb_util:get_test_db/1`.
.gitignore
priv/monitor.py [new file with mode: 0755]
src/erlfdb_util.erl
test/erlfdb_02_anon_fdbserver_test.erl [new file with mode: 0644]