Fix erlfdb_database_set_option `else` case v1.2.9
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 20:04:44 +0000 (15:04 -0500)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 20:10:38 +0000 (15:10 -0500)
commitea54b1a90259dce4dab7136b6a8d24455d2df8d6
treeaa78a6e8007b3406b19a15f46114f621d9e8837f
parentabd92fa80b2b901459db0fe1cb150c3effecddc9
Fix erlfdb_database_set_option `else` case

This was detected with more a recent compiler as an uninitialized variable:

```
c_src/main.c: In function 'erlfdb_database_set_option':
c_src/main.c:818:9: error: 'option' may be used uninitialized in this function [-Werror=maybe-uninitialized]
```
c_src/main.c