Add a matrix job to run binding tests
authorAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Fri, 5 Nov 2021 21:15:31 +0000 (17:15 -0400)
committerAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 15:35:43 +0000 (10:35 -0500)
commitff44fb2ec12763b2bde50c8bea476b77c88a2976
treeec53b74eb334071cd7223d55f793ffe432ba7b62
parent5b085c525f3f6dfa374fa05fad03fa5b1a4ef7c8
Add a matrix job to run binding tests

This job uses the same container image as the .devcontainer. It runs
each of the binding tests for every supported API version (currently
620 and 630), except for `scripted` which only works with the current
API version. It relies on a service container for the underlying FDB
server.
.github/workflows/ci.yml