Add new match and match_object functions
authorBrian Mitchell <brian@cloudant.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:04:09 +0000 (10:04 -0400)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:21:28 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commit807c21ad4b7236b0c029b0a608ad2bce6a65785d
treeb8dcf6c237fe6ed2fa639639d0827f0d5819c6e9
parentcd8777bcc754e32fe64d58d57fbc516934f9738e
Add new match and match_object functions
src/ets_lru.erl
test/06-match.t [new file with mode: 0644]