Add Makefile
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 02:49:21 +0000 (05:49 +0300)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:33:14 +0000 (07:33 +0300)
commit8a50cf5714e861f6fbafa78c424370005f6bd529
treed54e94fcd26b5005d67459a15c23321319d49f81
parentfb44bea467f13497d1af8b869f62203ba58a9dcb
Add Makefile
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]