Remove Cloudant build system remnants
authorPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:04:53 +0000 (05:04 -0500)
committerPaul J. Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 21:46:42 +0000 (13:46 -0800)
commit9bcc75825385e01b9bd015eaa724dde91dacf38e
tree8fa1dcec2f59a72b637bf810a836145cebcedba3
parent5aab9df4f452126aa2763eafdb8dff930f8c9712
Remove Cloudant build system remnants
Makefile [deleted file]
rebar [deleted file]