Fix a bug related to the change in 5aab9df
authorBrian Mitchell <brian@cloudant.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:02:55 +0000 (10:02 -0400)
committerRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:21:19 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commitcd8777bcc754e32fe64d58d57fbc516934f9738e
tree7a839f02e4b676e3ad24e87a07beb1340db6c801
parentaa817bd22eb0ecc95180a1f386856a2e7da4b12f
Fix a bug related to the change in 5aab9df
src/ets_lru.erl