couchdb-ets-lru.git
8 years agoAdd license headers 1843-feature-bigcouch
Paul J. Davis [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 07:54:01 +0000 (01:54 -0600)] 
Add license headers

8 years agoBuild with rebar
Robert Newson [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:04:59 +0000 (14:04 +0000)] 
Build with rebar

8 years agoFix up copyright headers
Robert Newson [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 12:42:11 +0000 (13:42 +0100)] 
Fix up copyright headers

8 years agoNew build system for ets_lru
Paul J. Davis [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 23:03:02 +0000 (17:03 -0600)] 
New build system for ets_lru

8 years agoRemove Cloudant build system remnants
Paul J. Davis [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:04:53 +0000 (05:04 -0500)] 
Remove Cloudant build system remnants

9 years agoDon't confuse argument ordering
Paul J. Davis [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 22:04:05 +0000 (16:04 -0600)] 
Don't confuse argument ordering

9 years agoRefactor ets_lru into a gen_server
Paul J. Davis [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 08:14:00 +0000 (02:14 -0600)] 
Refactor ets_lru into a gen_server

The max_lifetime eviction made me realize this really does need to be an
active process model. This is written as a gen_server with the intention
that it'll be inserted into the supervision tree appropriately by
applications that use it.

9 years agoJust use ETap
Paul J. Davis [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 19:13:11 +0000 (13:13 -0600)] 
Just use ETap

PropEr is fun and all but its super hard to debug failing tests and its
really not buying me that much in this case because I'm not really using
its generators for anything. ETap is good enough here.

9 years agoSome PropEr tests
Paul J. Davis [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 08:56:03 +0000 (02:56 -0600)] 
Some PropEr tests

These are only semi-thorough but I'm resanobly confident that the LRU
works as advertised. I still need to go through and add tests for lease expirations though.

9 years agoInitial import
Paul J. Davis [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 05:25:30 +0000 (23:25 -0600)] 
Initial import