add my-first-couchdb-plugin skeleton plugin & guide
authorJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 19:50:34 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 20:14:07 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commit92fb48052fb56c29071cd6c2095f2ef9814a152f
tree57b8311c46d5b76a64cd88cbac3c183bd4b23e0b
add my-first-couchdb-plugin skeleton plugin & guide
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
priv/default.d/my_first_couchdb_plugin.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
src/my_first_couchdb_plugin.app.src [new file with mode: 0644]
src/my_first_couchdb_plugin.erl [new file with mode: 0644]
test/my_first_couchdb_plugin_tests.erl [new file with mode: 0644]