couchdb-examples.git
4 years agoInclude url for this repository master
Robert Newson [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:18:34 +0000 (17:18 +0100)] 
Include url for this repository

4 years agoRevert "update clone command to clone from github repo"
Robert Newson [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:17:22 +0000 (17:17 +0100)] 
Revert "update clone command to clone from github repo"

This reverts commit 4d04cc2688be297489aebdd0722787bcded51a1b.

CouchDB is hosted with the ASF, not a third party.

4 years agoMove my-first-couchdb-plugin to a subdirectory
Robert Newson [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:13:55 +0000 (17:13 +0100)] 
Move my-first-couchdb-plugin to a subdirectory

4 years agoupdate clone command to clone from github repo
Mariano Guerra [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 12:52:14 +0000 (13:52 +0100)] 
update clone command to clone from github repo

since this already works on main couchdb.

4 years agoupdate opening note
Mariano Guerra [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 12:51:15 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
update opening note

4 years agospell checking my-first-couchdb-plugin's README
Mariano Guerra [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 12:43:20 +0000 (13:43 +0100)] 
spell checking my-first-couchdb-plugin's README

5 years agoblank files might sink ships
Jan Lehnardt [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 19:25:45 +0000 (20:25 +0100)] 
blank files might sink ships

5 years ago[my-first-couchdb-plugin] remove note about ex-Makefile.dist
Jan Lehnardt [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 15:36:01 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
[my-first-couchdb-plugin] remove note about ex-Makefile.dist

5 years agomove build system edits for my-first-couchdb-plugin to src/
Jan Lehnardt [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 15:28:06 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
move build system edits for my-first-couchdb-plugin to src/

5 years ago[my-first-couchdb-plugin] use Apache 2 License
Jan Lehnardt [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 15:18:52 +0000 (17:18 +0200)] 
[my-first-couchdb-plugin] use Apache 2 License

5 years agofix typo
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 13:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
fix typo

5 years agoadd my-first-couchdb-plugin .gitignore
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 13:11:36 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
add my-first-couchdb-plugin .gitignore

5 years agoremove accidental edit
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 13:04:19 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
remove accidental edit

5 years agoadvise renaming the Makefile
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 13:02:50 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
advise renaming the Makefile

5 years agocustom Makefile for my-first-couchdb-plugin
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 13:02:04 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
custom Makefile for my-first-couchdb-plugin

5 years agoadd my-first-couchdb-plugin skeleton plugin & guide
Jan Lehnardt [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 19:50:34 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
add my-first-couchdb-plugin skeleton plugin & guide