Return error when workers crash 86/head
authorTony Sun <tony.sun@cloudant.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 21:47:00 +0000 (13:47 -0800)
committerTony Sun <tony.sun@cloudant.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 22:12:47 +0000 (14:12 -0800)
commitdd02a3938f267716e3479b7162e0b0a4f8ba3d51
treef3573a9a3689cd0d2c7c093321b2cd352c4bfca7
parentf9f568138ff24f4769b5047f13f4db7a7f3ce94a
Return error when workers crash

Currently, when one worker survives in fabric_open_revs, we return that
as the response. However, when all workers crash, we still return
{ok, []}. This changes the response to an error.

COUCHDB-3113
src/fabric_doc_open_revs.erl