Add ability to pass tags to notify
authorAndrey Vasenin <vasenin@aboutecho.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:06:44 +0000 (16:06 +0400)
committerAndrey Vasenin <vasenin@aboutecho.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 07:36:01 +0000 (11:36 +0400)
commit091ccfd7e547cecff9ee522b8e79702166c3a9c9
treee5d69a3fac4dbe543f34d26dc7ff67baae1592c2
parenta5bb8fcf021f4ad8f53226f187447347bf85d193
Add ability to pass tags to notify
src/folsom_ets.erl
src/folsom_metrics.erl
test/folsom_erlang_checks.erl