Add new timed update begin/notify functions
authorPaul Oliver <puzza007@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 17:52:20 +0000 (12:52 -0500)
committerPaul Oliver <puzza007@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 18:03:36 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
commitd68bb193d3502f339588de996e019ea611075086
tree656f466e04951b66592bedf2b6caca9da0a8e383
parent2556e384b52cf546b6eee6ffafd98557cde1c6e8
Add new timed update begin/notify functions
src/folsom_metrics.erl
test/folsom_erlang_checks.erl