Ensure JSpec tests are actually run. Continued in COUCHDB-1566.
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 18:36:26 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
committerDave Cottlehuber <dch@apache.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 18:45:49 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
commit0e596f140b5a3128b9a73902b81aff14b31750ad
treeb0fcfd962ffcf34d642c0f45446eae5837a3ccfc
parent57fc14d3f4d2c4abc404e26c1f5e6dca25bcde49
Ensure JSpec tests are actually run. Continued in COUCHDB-1566.
spec/run.html