add `uninstall()`, removed unneeded aplication:load() cruft
authorJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 20:06:02 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:08:36 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commit5af2e1cfa9f50798ec61ab979a6e07790d00cdc8
tree6ccdd3fd0ffb47ecf9d676518990108d0073adcc
parent4bfd2ff73e7c1463749802a328dd4a68ed514c2d
add `uninstall()`, removed unneeded aplication:load() cruft
plugins.html