separate out downloads file for using with aria2 & remove old curl approach
authorDave Cottlehuber <dave@muse.net.nz>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 19:43:32 +0000 (07:43 +1200)
committerDave Cottlehuber <dave@muse.net.nz>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 19:44:11 +0000 (07:44 +1200)
commit014397e5ba5da3cf3f9131792a3e79b113213487
treed8c90443c542ec4ab45a2a8cbd76b5c69447279d
parentb5bfa85befb2ccf624894627328aaf5a8f50760d
separate out downloads file for using with aria2 & remove old curl approach
bin/glaze.cmd
bits/curl_compilers.txt [deleted file]
bits/curl_source.txt [deleted file]
bits/curl_tools.txt [deleted file]
bits/md5sums.txt [changed mode: 0644->0755]
downloads.md [new file with mode: 0644]