Use chocolatey to manage dependencies
authorDave Cottlehuber <dch@jsonified.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 07:01:58 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
committerDave Cottlehuber <dch@jsonified.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 23:29:49 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
commit2242f7e6b2871678eaa74eaafeed6b913d47957f
treefde06f7de52cec47e66728a9a2691ecf56db4146
parentd187655ff91470fb6d6dfcbe5b438713b4769e3e
Use chocolatey to manage dependencies

See http://chocolatey.org/ for more details

- update download URLs with working/more specific versions
- add note about missing .NET Framework
- not present at Windows Ultimate 7 N for example
- update installation notes
- fix github download link
- remove wix35 from chocolatey as it's already available
  from Mozilla Tools
README.md
THANKS [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/build_openssl.cmd
bin/shell.cmd
bin/shell.sh
downloads.md
downloads.md5 [changed mode: 0644->0755]