improve Spidermonkey docs post testing
authorDave Cottlehuber <dave@muse.net.nz>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:16:08 +0000 (03:16 +1200)
committerDave Cottlehuber <dave@muse.net.nz>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:17:46 +0000 (03:17 +1200)
commit5911fb9aec5d72af0132306b36086d4249d22389
tree15c8ca18002f50a4317df88e47ac77cdef08227a
parent5244179a803ea76f7e53f5a1e5a5a8d0d1787213
improve Spidermonkey docs post testing
README.md
spidermonkey.md