bump ICU to 4.6.1 and support SDK 7.1
authorDave Cottlehuber <dave@muse.net.nz>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 15:14:44 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerDave Cottlehuber <dave@muse.net.nz>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 15:16:48 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commit5ccea19a50a430fe0235301c3426393ca382909e
tree3af1e01fff4c32e86ede5140ec7578f6ef5a1bcd
parent2aa79d2bbe6e20daf09ad9887e3e7ae0d1351c81
bump ICU to 4.6.1 and support SDK 7.1
README.md
bin/build_icu.cmd
bits/md5sums.txt
downloads.md