bump core scripts to use build from source for all components
authorDave Cottlehuber <dave@muse.net.nz>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:19:51 +0000 (07:19 +1200)
committerDave Cottlehuber <dave@muse.net.nz>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:20:07 +0000 (07:20 +1200)
commit5d758cc0a9a97ca475c5cfb31ae24be879c4964d
tree099d56f5d5db603367f2b33a07fab23adc7716d2
parent64a3bed776c4ee4147a58aba6a5d20703feba731
bump core scripts to use build from source for all components
README.md
bin/build_icu.cmd [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/build_openssl.cmd
bin/glaze.cmd [changed mode: 0644->0755]
bits/bits.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
bits/curl_compilers.txt [changed mode: 0755->0644]
bits/curl_source.txt
bits/curl_tools.txt [changed mode: 0755->0644]
bits/md5sums.txt [changed mode: 0644->0755]