bump inno5 tools support to 5.4.3
authorDave Cottlehuber <dave@muse.net.nz>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 21:07:48 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerDave Cottlehuber <dave@muse.net.nz>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 21:08:17 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
commit8ebea26eb0209c3434d5973ed8df1abe2186d9bd
tree6ce0eb41ca9ee20e231de4b3c76690b9f2e66381
parentffa544f8fd14969d2e33a478eb6c0d70f1257471
bump inno5 tools support to 5.4.3
bits/md5sums.txt
downloads.md