Small tweaks
authorNickNorth <North.N@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:05:51 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerJoan Touzet <wohali@atypical.net>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 21:05:25 +0000 (17:05 -0400)
commitae79a8acf2dc4bc1a99cb29202efa1d9bd929e64
treed77b6a05180e9d50f852c993dcecb08aefa34754
parent77d765f8039b765f780efbb5e51f5ea8a2156a57
Small tweaks
README.md