update all compilers to support SDK 7.1
authorDave Cottlehuber <dave@muse.net.nz>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 14:21:15 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerDave Cottlehuber <dave@muse.net.nz>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 14:48:52 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commitd01656db51cbff65bfdf9e6252471d3c0b0ea852
treebf8021db6953a5408f33dac02dff7945753b3be8
parent9d5c72a770a2dbdcdf6483c830efb4491bedecec
update all compilers to support SDK 7.1

- remove dependency on specific vcredist version (thanks Pierre Joye)
- path changes in shell scripts
- bump cmake to 2.8.6
- use specific mozilla-build 1.6 toolchain
- remove 7zip from glazier as it is now available in mozilla-build
13 files changed:
.gitignore
README.md
bin/build_curl.cmd
bin/build_icu.cmd
bin/build_openssl.cmd
bin/build_wx.cmd
bin/build_zlib.cmd
bin/glaze.cmd [deleted file]
bin/relax.sh
bin/setup.cmd
bin/shell.cmd
bits/md5sums.txt
downloads.md