bump libcURL to 7.23.1 and support SDK 7.1
authorDave Cottlehuber <dave@muse.net.nz>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 15:20:47 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerDave Cottlehuber <dave@muse.net.nz>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 15:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commitfdc8f6fbaed4bce1f8d375ef6a38339786f1ee2a
treec73123095a708e41305c27651aa0f7ef4bd31a13
parent5ccea19a50a430fe0235301c3426393ca382909e
bump libcURL to 7.23.1 and support SDK 7.1
README.md
bin/build_curl.cmd
bits/md5sums.txt
downloads.md