enable feed=eventsource for /_db_updates
authorJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 17:31:22 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
committerJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 18:03:45 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commit40e88fc7b95017270400e4fa78c3357f125fb0f0
treee3d03c55e1ed20c5c3c9a19ccdf3b5781724ce07
parente55de37ece29b6cbc0af540370d2425159338bf9
enable feed=eventsource for /_db_updates

The fix is adding `eventsource` to the allowed options to
/_db_updates?feed=eventsource, since the underlying implementation
is a global database‚Äôs _changes feed.

Closes COUCHDB-2665
src/global_changes_httpd.erl