Update config_listener behaviuor
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 21:50:58 +0000 (13:50 -0800)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 14:11:03 +0000 (06:11 -0800)
commitb3e48eb8958b53156d03dec9d6454e7cf6e19f68
treec51fd8d7fc08488b25c4149fcb8090852ccd4e07
parent5858156c65421416f767ae62b76e3672770370de
Update config_listener behaviuor

COUCHDB-2561
src/global_changes_config_listener.erl
src/global_changes_sup.erl