Use dynamic handlers for `_db_updates` 6/head
authorILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:47:59 +0000 (08:47 -0700)
committerILYA Khlopotov <iilyak@ca.ibm.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 17:13:55 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
commitccf500c566d7da24321a54bf273d100f01da257a
treed8bbc17f2e6060ec36efd469c6a1c2984031101e
parentd9f480321bf4a483f83aec03a4fdeeae5e324f4c
Use dynamic handlers for `_db_updates`
src/global_changes.app.src
src/global_changes_httpd_handlers.erl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/global_changes_sup.erl