Fix test. 13/head
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 14:48:46 +0000 (10:48 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 15:13:15 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
commitf0244616f92ac12361ad8213e6f7079f397d967c
treeba4c5491f6791794335c25ae492eded7e2e80647
parent16d0200bcf1dc1700b07168f7a8174b486b9735d
Fix test.

 Needs global_changes app started and get host from chttpd.
test/global_changes_hooks_tests.erl