Add helm post-install hook to automate placement tagging in CouchDB nodes (#66) couchdb-3.6.0
authorFrancisco Alberto Salazar Herrera <lemufen@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jan 2022 01:45:32 +0000 (22:45 -0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 30 Jan 2022 01:45:32 +0000 (20:45 -0500)
commit22761f957d8ac44bd76821f2c697ebcfa67abc46
tree25b770467f35511093b0981ee6f5dc06af22f70e
parentdc2899b06d418e700bbc8e2f1e4d91757613b940
Add helm post-install hook to automate placement tagging in CouchDB nodes  (#66)

* Add placementManager Job to automate placement tagging
* Bump chart version to 3.6.0
couchdb/Chart.yaml
couchdb/README.md
couchdb/templates/placementmanager.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
couchdb/values.yaml
docs/couchdb-3.6.0.tgz [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/index.yaml