Update to CouchDB 3.2.1
authorAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 15:46:58 +0000 (10:46 -0500)
committerAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 13:15:57 +0000 (08:15 -0500)
commit23426a8448fb2f98fc3d571a0cc842ba353348e0
tree51f66731c8e3352924f0a99674355b9f8e592793
parentc9e0b5f559ee7d81bbf42be59cef05875e687fdc
Update to CouchDB 3.2.1
couchdb/Chart.yaml
couchdb/README.md
couchdb/values.yaml