Add test config for sidecar containers
authorArne Diekmann <arne@neoskop.de>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 13:26:29 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerArne Diekmann <arne@neoskop.de>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 13:27:23 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit9b3120b736ba6f4eb4c2e652517d8797b80449d1
treee244f40c4fc2952204dab537acec3ba4d87c1ad6
parentc196a7848e6da4f8853f8bc465362406ed7dea54
Add test config for sidecar containers
couchdb/ci/sidecar.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]