Add whitespace in values.yaml to pass linting
authorArne Diekmann <arne@neoskop.de>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 13:20:53 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerArne Diekmann <arne@neoskop.de>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 13:27:16 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commitc196a7848e6da4f8853f8bc465362406ed7dea54
treeda6e9e52c3f2c6c2a002f29229ff12cc6356a8d8
parentbcd0d5b6252566dfbdb84e2dfc8ef54c78346c28
Add whitespace in values.yaml to pass linting
couchdb/values.yaml