Roll deployment if auth secrets change
authorAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 15:17:14 +0000 (10:17 -0500)
committerAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 13:15:57 +0000 (08:15 -0500)
commitc9e0b5f559ee7d81bbf42be59cef05875e687fdc
tree2bc0c224823df9d0d503916546c022da9a9fd13d
parent9f10dadc3299381d106b2a3c011ada3ceb3e4fd6
Roll deployment if auth secrets change

Previously we introduced the feature to roll the pods of the CouchDB
deployment if general config settings changed. This patch extends that
behavior to changes in authentication secrets; i.e., server admin
credentials and the cookie auth secret.
couchdb/templates/statefulset.yaml