Move chart to subdirectory
authorWill Holley <willholley@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 20:17:51 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerWill Holley <willholley@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 20:29:28 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
commiteee7141cfb84f9a429cb5c838b98d38800dbcc84
tree57ff61601ca1cbcd4f46edaf5a37cda12fc1c8be
parentd49eb986dd1aec76a502c6da5825f8449cc27abd
Move chart to subdirectory
12 files changed:
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
couchdb/Chart.yaml [moved from Chart.yaml with 100% similarity]
couchdb/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
couchdb/templates/NOTES.txt [moved from templates/NOTES.txt with 100% similarity]
couchdb/templates/_helpers.tpl [moved from templates/_helpers.tpl with 100% similarity]
couchdb/templates/configmap.yaml [moved from templates/configmap.yaml with 100% similarity]
couchdb/templates/headless.yaml [moved from templates/headless.yaml with 100% similarity]
couchdb/templates/ingress.yaml [moved from templates/ingress.yaml with 100% similarity]
couchdb/templates/secrets.yaml [moved from templates/secrets.yaml with 100% similarity]
couchdb/templates/service.yaml [moved from templates/service.yaml with 100% similarity]
couchdb/templates/statefulset.yaml [moved from templates/statefulset.yaml with 100% similarity]
couchdb/values.yaml [moved from values.yaml with 100% similarity]