add contributors to C source file
authorJohannes Huning <mail@johanneshuning.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 10:37:25 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerJohannes Huning <mail@johanneshuning.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 10:39:04 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
c_src/hyper_carray.c

index 2672cb8..f4cba5d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 // Copyright (c) 2014 Johannes Huning <mail@johanneshuning.com>
+// Copyright (c) 2015 Christian Lundgren, Chris de Vries, and Jon Elverkilde
 //
 // This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
 // it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by